School Accounts (With Fixed Assets Management)

Face the Challenge of Change-Over Arrangement

Over the years, many aided schools have been with confused accounts, mismanagement, and even failed to utilize the funds allocated by EDB effectively! In order to manage the school accounting and finance systematically, together with the implementation of controlling the asset inventory, we have designed a practical solution by using 2 professional renowned software. Now, you can handle your school accounts and assets with no hassle!

Sage 50 (Previously Sage Peachtree) is one of the best selling accounting software for small business both in US and Hong Kong. It has been developing small business accounting software since the early 90s, and it has grown over the years to become an exceptionally capable financial manager, showing excellence in areas including inventory, payroll, contact-tracking, and reports/analysis.

What is Friendly Fixed Asset Management System?

FFAMS is a fixed assets management system to help you to manage your fixed assets in your own organization. "Fixed Asset" means all long-term tangible piece of property that an organization owns and uses in the running of the business/operation, such as the physical office, office equipment, machinery, computer, vehicles and furniture, etc. Since the school has a large number of fixed assets, and it also continues to increase, the computerized management system will surely help to reduce the workload.

The basic function of the system is to record all fixed assets in details. With those information in details, you can keep in track with the condition, producing comprehensive reports, and asset status report and others.

To properly maintain your fixed assets, regular stock-taking and maintenance are both essential. The system will certainly help you in this regard.

With our team of professional consultants, we will provide the needed training. We can also help you to implement your system by giving professional advice to make sure you can successfully handle your accounts & assets.

For more details, please contact our professional consultants at (852) 2510 9680

學校會計(包括資產管理)

面對 SMC 過渡至 IMC 的挑戰

過去多年,不少直資學校被投訴帳目混亂,管理不善,以至未能有效地善用教育局撥出的款項。為了有效地管理學校會計及財務工作,與及有系統地執行資產盤點,我們特別設計了一套實用的解決方案。配合兩個不同的專業軟件,無論是會計帳目或是學校資產都可輕鬆處理及一目了然!

Sage 50 (前名 Sage Peachtree) 是一套專為中小企而設計的會計軟件,也是香港或美國同類型產品中銷量最高的其中一個。從 90 年代初開始經過多年的發展,已經成為一套發展完備的軟件,卓越的功能包括庫存、工資、各類報告分析等。

什麼是Friendly Fixed Asset Management System?

FFAMS「易用固定資產管理系統」是用作有系統地管理機構內部固定資產的系統。

「固定資產」是指機構營運過程中使用到的各種設備,例如工作地點、辦公室儀器、機器、電腦設備、車輛、傢俱等等。由於學校擁有數量很大的固定資產,而且不斷累積,所以電腦化的管理系統確實能減輕不少工作。

固定資產管理系統的最基本功能,就是記錄各項固定資產的資料。當系統中有充足資料之後,便可以滿足用戶的各項查詢要求,包括按條件產生各種報告,例如年度開支報告、資產狀況報告等等。

在固定資產的管理工作之中,不可避免的包括有定期盤點及保養安排工作。優良的固定資產管理方案通常都支援這兩種功能。

再加上我們的專業顧問團隊,不但提供培訓,更可與您一同執行系統運作。我們更會不時提出專業意見,助您完成所有複雜的功序!

請立即聯絡我們的專業顧問,查詢更多詳細。熱線電話 (852) 2510 9680